Skontaktuj się z nami

Centrala w Lublinie

Adres: ul. Willowa 18, 20-819 Lublin

NIP: 7123384160

Telefon: 535 070 770

E-mail: biuro@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Kielce

Adres: ul. Witosa 19,
23-561 Kielce

Telefon: 533 374 021

E-mail: kielce@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Koszalin

Adres: ul. Szczecińska 42,
75-137 Koszalin

Telefon: 533 374 020

E-mail: koszalin@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Łuków

Adres: ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 20,
21-400 Łuków

Telefon: 533 374 950

E-mail: lukow@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Kraków

Adres: ul. Opolska 12,
31-323 Kraków

Telefon: 533 374 019

E-mail: krakow@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Warszawa

Adres: Aleja Krakowska 41,
05-090 Janki

Telefon: 533 374 018

E-mail: warszawa@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Elbląg

Adres: ul. Skrzydlata 1,
82-300 Elbląg

Telefon: 533 374 016

E-mail: elblag@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Sopot

Adres: Aleja Niepodległości 660,
81-854 Sopot

Telefon: 533 374 017

E-mail: sopot@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Rzeszów

Adres: ul. Mikołaja Reja 12 lok. 102,
35-211 Rzeszów

Telefon: 533 374 015

E-mail: rzeszow@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Tychy

Adres: Aleja Niepodległości 55,
43-100 Tychy

Telefon: 533 374 012

E-mail: tychy@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Zielona Góra

Adres: ul. Naftowa 1,
65-705 Zielona Góra

Telefon: 533 374 013

E-mail: zielonagora@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Poznań

Adres: ul. Kamiennogórska 22,
60-179 Poznań

Telefon: 533 374 014

E-mail: poznan@syntezaoze.pl

Fotowoltaika Bydgoszcz

Adres: ul. Gotowskiego 6,
85-030 Bydgoszcz

Telefon: 533 374 011

E-mail: bydgoszcz@syntezaoze.pl